Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Second Beta: Release Date, Access Guide and System Requirements

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Second Beta Release Date: Currently, the Battle Royal mode is in trend, where the last one who survives in the particular location is considered as a winner. The Call of Duty Black Ops 4 will return to its Second Beta version, which will be similar attractive as compare to the first one.

Also Read: Netflix’s The Ranch Part 6.

This time the game is entering in its battle Royale mode and will gonna support many platforms. A deal takes place between Sony and Activision and they made this game compatible with Ps4. As the first beta was only compatible with PS4, It put a stop on many players who play on Xbox or pc.

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Second Beta Release Date

GameSpot tells that it will be more or less similar to the first one. It contains 4 maps as in the previous one. The game will provide you with different gaming modes like Domination, Control, Team Deathmatch and Search & Destroy. ‘Heist” is the new mode which will gonna be introduced this time.

This mode will gonna provide many unique strategies to the player. For a complete list of rules visit Treyarch. Version 2 was launched on 10th August 2018. This will be available to you until 13 August 2018. You can play it on PS4 as well as on Xbox. This game is also compatible with PC. Date of release is 11 August and will run until 13th August 2018.

UK: around 6 PM BST
Europe: around 7 PM CEST
East Coast, the US: around 1 PM EDT
West Coast, the US: around 10 AM PDT

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Second Beta Release Date

Pre-ordering options are also available.  Your confirmation is done by Digital purchasing process and directly you can access it. If you are purchasing it from a shop you first need to get a code for its access. PC users can also download it from BattleNet.

Third Beta will also be launched in September under the title “Blackout.”

Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7 64-Bit or later
CPU: Intel Core i5 2500k or AMD equivalent
RAM: 8GB RAM
HDD: 25GB HD space
Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 2 GB / GTX 1050 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7950
DirectX: Version 11.0 compatible video card or equivalent
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Second Beta: Recommended System Requirements:
OS: Windows 10 64 Bit
CPU: Intel Core i7 4770k or AMD equivalent
RAM: 12GB RAM
HDD: 25GB HD space
Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon R9 390 / AMD RX 580
DirectX: Version 11.0 compatible video card or equivalent
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Sound Card: DirectX CompatibleR

Worldwide releasing date of the game is 12th October 2018 and is compatible with all platforms like PS4, PC, Xbox.

Stay tuned with TCD! for more news.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
shares