City Girls Album “City On Lock” Ft. Doja Cat, Yo Gotti & Lil Baby Leaked Online

City Girls
City Girls "City On Lock" Album Leaked Online Listen Link

City Girls’ latest album “City On Lock” has been leaked online featuring Doja Cat, Yo Gotti, and Lil Baby. The album lists 14 songs. The link to the album is added below.

City Girls, a duo group ft. Yung Miami & JT were planning their comeback for a long time. Unfortunately, with the early arrival of their latest album online, the Quality Control rap group is “disgusted.”

The group will need to re-think their plans for releasing the album on music-streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes, etc.

This is a tough time for Yung as she is already grieving the loss of her son’s father.

Allegedly, the album name is City On Lock, inspired by the current situation of the world amid COVID-19 Pandemic. Few songs listed in the album also talk about the ongoing protests and Black Lives Matter movement.

City Girls "City On Lock" Album Leaked Online Listen Link
City Girls “City On Lock” Album Leaked Online Listen Link

The record label Quality Control expressed their disgust over the leak and said to always “find a positive out of a negative situation.”

Who Leaked The Album? The leaker/hacker has not revealed its identity.

City Girls’ City On Lock Album [LINK]

The album features several big names in the industry like Doja Cat on a song titled “P*SSY Talk”, Yo Gotti on “Broke NI**AS”, and Lil Baby on “Flewed Out.”

Yung Miami was heartbroken by the leak, she posted her views on the Instagram account. The singer said she is “sad” and “disgusted.”

Yung Miami posted several stories to let-out her anger, one such story read, “I’m so f*ckin mad ppl are so f*cking evil y’all leave me thee f*ck alone. Ion trust nobody! Disgusted.” Check the full story below.

City Girls Album City on Lock Leaked Online
City Girls Album City on Lock Leaked Online

City Girls’ City on Lock Full Album Link —–> Type in City Girls “link” & search on Twitter, a DropBox link can be found easily.

City On Lock Tracks Names & Details

The album lists fourteen songs and the details are as follows:-

  1. Enough Better
  2. Skit
  3. Job
  4. Broke N*ggas ft. Yo Gotti
  5. Dis Old Man
  6. Twerkulator
  7. Come Outside
  8. P*ssy talk ft. Doja Cat
  9. Rodeo
  10. Double CCS
  11. That’s My Bitch
  12. Friendly
  13. Ain’t Saying Nothing
  14. Flewed Out ft. Lil baby

UPDATE: The album is dropping tonight. JT & Yung confirmed through their Instagram.


View this post on Instagram


TONIGHT, f*ck it!

A post shared by CITY GIRL๐ŸŒƒ (@thegirljt) on

Twitter Reacts To ‘City On Lock’ Leak

Fans have stood in support of Yung Miami as she is already going through with her son’s sudden demise.

Few Twitteratis are contemplating that the leak is part of a bigger controversy as it leaked on the Juneteenth Day 2020.

Take a look at some tweets:-

It will be a wise decision for Quality Control to release the entire online right now as it has already been leaked and delaying the release will cause no good to the company and the artists involved.

Stay tuned with TCD for more updates.

Previous articleLove, Death and Robots Season 2 Release Date, Trailer And Everything We Know So Far
Next article‘Legacies’ Season 3 Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Plot: When will we get the pending episodes and the upcoming outing?
John Smith
An engineer by degree and blogger by choice. Interested in writing the latest updates happening around the world. Loves to binge watch tv-series and movies.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here